Whats On!

Thursday, 22 October 2020
  • Lee Veale - H&S Course

    Thursday, 22 October 2020  09:00 - 17:00

    See more details

Friday, 23 October 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Friday, 23 October 2020  17:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Saturday, 24 October 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Saturday, 24 October 2020  15:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Friday, 30 October 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Friday, 30 October 2020  17:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Saturday, 31 October 2020  15:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Friday, 06 November 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Friday, 06 November 2020  17:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Saturday, 07 November 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Saturday, 07 November 2020  15:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Friday, 13 November 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Friday, 13 November 2020  17:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Saturday, 14 November 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Saturday, 14 November 2020  15:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  • Rec Club Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, 17 November 2020  19:30 - 20:30

    See more details

Friday, 20 November 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Friday, 20 November 2020  17:00 - 21:00

    See more details

Saturday, 21 November 2020
  • Temporary Opening Hours

    Saturday, 21 November 2020  15:00 - 21:00

    See more details