Whats On!

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday Opening Hours

    Wednesday, 26 February 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

  • Wreckers v cleverclogs

    Wednesday, 26 February 2020  20:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Thursday Opening Hours

    Thursday, 27 February 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Friday Opening Hours

    Friday, 28 February 2020  16:30 - 23:00

    See more details

Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • Home - Congresbury Reserves v Yatton & Cleeve United A

    Saturday, 29 February 2020  14:30 - 16:30

    See more details

  • Away - Uhlsport Division 3 Football - Chew Magna 1st v Congresbury 1st

    Saturday, 29 February 2020  14:30 - 16:30

    See more details

  • Saturday Opening Hours

    Saturday, 29 February 2020  15:00 - 23:30

    See more details

  • Private party (club closed) 8pm

    Saturday, 29 February 2020  20:00 - 23:55

    See more details

Sunday, 01 March 2020
  • Sunday Opening Hours

    Sunday, 01 March 2020  12:00 - 18:30

    See more details

  • Meat Draw with Chich, Barry and Roy

    Sunday, 01 March 2020  12:00 - 14:00

    See more details

Monday, 02 March 2020
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
  • Tuesday Opening Hours

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020  18:00 - 22:00

    See more details

Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  • Wednesday Opening Hours

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

  • Wreckers v Kingston Seymour

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020  20:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Thursday Opening Hours

    Thursday, 05 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Friday, 06 March 2020
Saturday, 07 March 2020
  • Home- Uhlsport Division 3 Football - Congresbury 1st v Burnham United Reserves

    Saturday, 07 March 2020  14:30 - 16:30

    See more details

  • Saturday Opening Hours

    Saturday, 07 March 2020  15:00 - 23:30

    See more details

  • Guinness Six Nations - England v Wales

    Saturday, 07 March 2020  16:45 - 18:15

    See more details

  • Murray Lister Memorial Night - Congresbury FC

    Saturday, 07 March 2020  18:30 - 23:00

    See more details

Sunday, 08 March 2020
  • Sunday Opening Hours

    Sunday, 08 March 2020  12:00 - 18:30

    See more details

  • Meat Draw with Chich, Barry and Roy

    Sunday, 08 March 2020  12:00 - 14:00

    See more details

Monday, 09 March 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  • Tuesday Opening Hours

    Tuesday, 10 March 2020  18:00 - 22:00

    See more details

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday Opening Hours

    Wednesday, 11 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

  • Gropers skittles

    Wednesday, 11 March 2020  20:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Lea Veale - H&S Course

    Thursday, 12 March 2020  09:00 - 17:00

    See more details

  • Congresbury Area Darts League Match - Division 1 - Congresbury Wreckers v The Coach House

    Thursday, 12 March 2020  19:00 - 22:30

    See more details

  • Thursday Opening Hours

    Thursday, 12 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Friday, 13 March 2020
  • Gold Cup Day!

    Friday, 13 March 2020  12:00 - Saturday, 14 March 2020  00:30

    See more details

  • Friday Opening Hours

    Friday, 13 March 2020  16:30 - 23:00

    See more details

Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • Gold Cup Day!

    Friday, 13 March 2020  12:00 - Saturday, 14 March 2020  00:30

    See more details

  • Home- Uhlsport Division 3 Football - Congresbury 1st v Somerton Town Reserves

    Saturday, 14 March 2020  15:00 - 17:00

    See more details

  • Saturday Opening Hours

    Saturday, 14 March 2020  15:00 - 23:30

    See more details

  • Guinness Six Nations - Italy v England

    Saturday, 14 March 2020  16:45 - 18:15

    See more details

Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Sunday Opening Hours

    Sunday, 15 March 2020  12:00 - 18:30

    See more details

  • Meat Draw with Chich, Barry and Roy

    Sunday, 15 March 2020  12:00 - 14:00

    See more details

Monday, 16 March 2020
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday Opening Hours

    Tuesday, 17 March 2020  18:00 - 22:00

    See more details

  • Rec Club Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, 17 March 2020  19:30 - 20:30

    See more details

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday Opening Hours

    Wednesday, 18 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

  • Wreckers v Flax Bourton

    Wednesday, 18 March 2020  20:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday Opening Hours

    Thursday, 19 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

Friday, 20 March 2020
Saturday, 21 March 2020
  • Away - Uhlsport Division 3 Football - Tunley Athletic 1st v Congresbury 1st

    Saturday, 21 March 2020  15:00 - 17:00

    See more details

  • Saturday Opening Hours

    Saturday, 21 March 2020  15:00 - 23:30

    See more details

Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Sunday Opening Hours

    Sunday, 22 March 2020  12:00 - 18:30

    See more details

  • Meat Draw with Chich, Barry and Roy

    Sunday, 22 March 2020  12:00 - 14:00

    See more details

  • Nottingham Forest v Bristol City

    Sunday, 22 March 2020  15:00 - 17:00

    See more details

Monday, 23 March 2020
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  • Tuesday Opening Hours

    Tuesday, 24 March 2020  18:00 - 22:00

    See more details

Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday Opening Hours

    Wednesday, 25 March 2020  19:00 - 23:00

    See more details

  • Gropers skittles

    Wednesday, 25 March 2020  20:00 - 23:00

    See more details